Sorry for your Troubles: Episode 1

In the first episode Tom (Neil Molloy) has to bury an old schoolmaster who stole his watch, Caitlin (Philippa Dunne) tries to worm her way into the musical society while Willy (Edwin Sammon) attempts to crack into the chamber of commerce.

The new sitcom from Giles Brody starring Edwin Sammon, Phillipa Dunne, Neil Molloy, Colin Chadwick and Hannah Mamalis.
Produced by Conor O’Toole. Music by Brian Kelly (So Cow/ Half Forward Line).

Made for Galway Bay FM and funded by the Broadcasting Authority of Ireland.